skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
546 Sun May 9
W
Clawson Stadium
FINAL
547 Sat May 22
L
Clawson Stadium, West Elmwood Avenue, Clawson, MI, USA
FINAL
541 Tue May 25
T
The University of Toledo, Bancroft Street, Toledo, OH, USA
FINAL
553 Sun May 30
T
Bishop Dwenger High School, East Washington Center Road, Fort Wayne, IN, USA
FINAL
543 Wed Jun 2
W
Clawson Stadium
FINAL
545 Sat Jun 5
L
Clawson Stadium
FINAL
524 Sat Jun 12
W
TCU School Field, South Bend, IN, USA
FINAL
542 Fri Jun 18
W
Clawson Stadium
FINAL
518 Sun Jun 20
L
Xavier University
FINAL
532 Wed Jun 30
T
Mayors Riverfront Park
FINAL
559 Fri Jul 2
W
DOC Stadium
FINAL
544 Sun Jul 4
L
Clawson Stadium
FINAL
566 Wed Jul 7
L
Midwest United FC Soccer Complex
FINAL
510 Sat Jul 10
L
Kettering's Atwood Stadium
FINAL