skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
157 Sun May 5 -
Kezar Stadium
6:00 PM PDT
154 Fri May 10 -
Rio Hondo College
7:00 PM PDT
155 Sun May 12 -
Great Park - Field 25
1:00 PM PDT
165 Fri May 17 -
Boxer Stadium
6:00 PM PDT
129 Sun May 26 -
Boxer Stadium
4:00 PM PDT
172 Thu May 30 -
Boxer Stadium
6:00 PM PDT
158 Sun Jun 2 -
Santa Cruz High School
1:00 PM PDT
160 Fri Jun 21 -
Whittier College
7:00 PM PDT
156 Sat Jun 22 -
Carlsbad High School
5:00 PM PDT
179 Sun Jun 30 -
Boxer Stadium
1:00 PM PDT
149 Tue Jul 2 -
Boxer Stadium
6:00 PM PDT
143 Sat Jul 6 -
Boxer Stadium
6:00 PM PDT
159 Thu Jul 11 -
Ventura College Sportsplex
7:00 PM PDT
136 Sat Jul 13 -
Boxer Stadium
6:00 PM PDT