skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
297 Fri May 17
W
Wheaton College - Joe Bean Stadium
FINAL
274 Tue May 21
L
Atwood Stadium at Kettering University
FINAL
291 Tue May 28 -
Loyola University Hoyne Field
7:00 PM CDT
283 Sun Jun 2 -
Loyola University Hoyne Field
7:00 PM CDT
284 Mon Jun 3 -
Loyola University Hoyne Field
6:00 PM CDT
271 Fri Jun 7 -
Northern Kentucky University
6:30 PM EDT
272 Sat Jun 15 -
DOC Stadium
6:00 PM EDT
273 Wed Jun 19 -
DOC Stadium
6:00 PM EDT
290 Fri Jun 21 -
Loyola University Hoyne Field
12:00 PM CDT
277 Tue Jun 25 -
Loyola University Hoyne Field
7:00 PM CDT
275 Thu Jun 27 -
Atwood Stadium at Kettering University
7:00 PM EDT
269 Sat Jun 29 -
Shawnee Park Multi Sports Complex
7:30 PM EDT
270 Mon Jul 1 -
Shawnee Park Multi Sports Complex
12:00 PM EDT
276 Sat Jul 6 -
Loyola University Hoyne Field
3:00 PM CDT