skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
299 Fri May 10
W
Northern Kentucky University
FINAL
294 Wed May 15
T
Northern Kentucky University
FINAL
281 Sat May 18
T
DOC Stadium
FINAL
282 Sat May 25 -
Atwood Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
298 Fri May 31 -
Northern Kentucky University
7:00 PM EDT
271 Fri Jun 7 -
Northern Kentucky University
6:30 PM EDT
286 Sun Jun 9 -
Northern Kentucky University
7:00 PM EDT
278 Sun Jun 16 -
Shawnee Park Multi Sports Complex
7:30 PM EDT
287 Fri Jun 21 -
Northern Kentucky University
7:00 PM EDT
277 Tue Jun 25 -
Loyola University Hoyne Field
7:00 PM CDT
280 Fri Jun 28 -
DOC Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
295 Sun Jun 30 -
Northern Kentucky University
7:00 PM EDT
276 Sat Jul 6 -
Loyola University Hoyne Field
3:00 PM CDT
279 Sat Jul 13 -
Shawnee Park Multi Sports Complex
7:30 PM EDT