skip navigation

2023 Divisional Players of the Year Announced

By Staff, 08/11/23, 11:59AM EDT


These 18 stars impressed clubs across the country!

TAMPA - Today the USL League Two announced the 18 players named to the Divisional Players of the Year list. This list replaces the previous Conference Teams of the Year, and was voted on by clubs at the conclusion of the regular season.

The Divisional Players of the Year were selected for their outstanding performances in divisional play at a level above all the others.

Eastern Conference

Chesapeake: Taylor Calheira, Christos FC

Metropolitan: Jeorgio Kocevski, Long Island Rough Riders

Mid-Atlantic: Nick Pariano, Ocean City Nor'Easters

Northeast: Taig Healy, Seacoast United Phantoms

South Atlantic: Bernardo Dos Santos Monteiro, Charlotte Eagles


Southern Conference

Lone Star: Jack Clarkson, AHFC Royals

Mid South: Sergio Ors Navarro, Texas United

South Central: Quentin Huerman, Asheville City SC

South Florida: Hosei Kijima, Sarasota Paradise

Southeast: Alvaro Carrera, The Villages SC


Central Conference

Deep North: Bradley Sample, Thunder Bay Chill

Great Lakes: Hugo Bacharach, Flint City Bucks

Heartland: Eliot Goldthorp, Des Moines Menace

Valley: Seth Antwi, Fort Wayne FC


Western Conference

Mountain: Jason Smith, Park City Red Wolves

Nor Cal: Max Chretien, San Francisco Glens SC

Northwest: Stas Korzeniowski, Ballard FC

Southwest: Logan Farrington, Ventura County Fusion

Follow USL League Two

Most Read News

Latest News