skip navigation

USL League Two Fans’ Choice Goal of the Year

By Staff, 08/16/21, 2:45PM EDT


Which Path2Pro player had the best goal of the 2021 season?

TAMPA, Fla.- After the first round of voting for the 2021 League Two Fans’ Choice Goal of the Year, we are down to eight remaining nominees. 

Voting for the second round will continue through 9 a.m. ET on Thursday, August 19. 

Goal of the Year Matchups: 

  1. Noe Garcia (FWF) vs. Colin Clarke (TVF) 

  2. Henrique Santos (NCF) vs. Augustin Ortiz (TRI)

  3. Adeola Oke (EAS) vs. James Thomas (DSM) 

  4. Cristobal Molina (NCF) vs. Enrique Banuelos (ZOO) 

Follow USL League Two

Most Read News

Latest News